YOUR DONATION MAKES A DIFFERENCE – A SPONSORSHIP EVEN MORE

We already reach up to 45,000 people with our project work in Nepal and have been able to make a noticeable improvement in the education and training of almost 8,700 children. With your support – that you can terminate at any time–, our projects can continue to grow. With only 10 € per month you can already become a sponsor. But you decide where you want to make a difference and how much you want to donate:

Of course, we are happy about every single donation we receive for our projects – any contribution will help to make a difference. Time and again, we are inspired by the loving commitment and warm support of schools, artists and individuals who want to help. Some just do it that way, others collect donations over a period of time and some just ask for a donation for us instead of a birthday present for themselves. In any case: Thank you!

Please note: In case of an overfunding a project, donations will be reallocated to other urgent needs addressed by Back to Life projects.

TRANSPARENCY IS IMPORTANT TO US

 

We have joined the initiative ‘Initiative Transparente Zivilgesellschaft’ (‘Transparency Deutschland’) and provide all relevant information such as financial reports on our homepage. The ‘Deutsche Zentralinstitut für soziale Fragen – DZI’ (‘German Central Institute for Social issues’) has rated us as non critical. In addition, we regularly provide information on our activities through our newsletter/magazin, homepage and facebook. Further information materials complement our communication.

 

This may be of interest to you:

EINE SPENDE HILFT – EINE PATENSCHAFT HILFT WEITER

Mit unseren Projekten in Indien und Nepal erreichen wir bereits bis zu 45.000 Menschen. Für insgesamt knapp 7.700 Kinder konnten wir bisher die Ausbildungssituation spürbar verbessern. Mit Ihrer jederzeit kündbaren Unterstützung werden unsere Projekte weiter wachsen können. Schon ab 10 € monatlich werden Sie Pate. Doch entscheiden Sie selbst, wofür und wie viel Sie geben möchten:

Natürlich freuen wir uns auch über jegliche Einzelspenden für unsere Projekte – jeder Beitrag kann etwas bewirken. Uns begeistern immer wieder das liebevolle Engagement und die herzliche Unterstützung von Schulen, Künstlern und Einzelpersonen, die helfen wollen. Manche tun dies einfach nur so, andere sammeln über Zeiträume gezielt Spenden und einige Menschen wünschen sich auch einfach nur, dass ihr Geburtstagsgeschenk eine Spende an uns ist. In jedem Fall: Wir danken Ihnen! 

Hinweis: Bei Überfinanzierung eines Projektes werden die Spenden für andere dringende Back-to-Life-Projekte verwendet.

TRANSPARENZ IST UNS WICHTIG

Wir haben uns der „Initiative Transparente Zivilgesellschaft“ angeschlossen und ermöglichen auf unserer Homepage, alle relevanten Informationen wie z.B. Finanzberichte einzusehen. Das Deutsche Zentralinstitut für soziale Fragen (DZI) hat bei seiner Einschätzung keine kritischen Anhaltspunkte gefunden. Darüber hinaus informieren wir regelmäßig mittels NewsletterHomepage und Facebook-Seite über unsere Aktivitäten. Informationsmaterialien ergänzen unsere Kommunikation. 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: