YOU CAN HELP DIRECTLY: HELP WITH A BIRTHING CENTRE SPONSORSHIP

As a Birth Centre sponsor, you help to ensure that children from one of the world’s poorest areas are born under humane, hygienic and medically controlled conditions. Thus, the life of many pregnant women, mothers and infants can be saved. Your sponsorship is the basis for a dramatic improvement of the situation of women and their babies, and ultimately for a whole region and its population.

Your support will help to maintain the birthing centres and to finance the midwife, necessary medical measures, medications, dressing materials, medical equipment as well as nutritious meals for the mothers. Thus, it will also be possible to inform young girls on the natural changes in their bodies and married couples on meaningful family planning. In addition, the community can also be informed about the importance of health care.

Naturally, we will keep you up-to-date on the latest news from the birthing centres and regularly inform you on what has been achieved with the help of your support. With only 10 € per month you become a sponsor of a Birth Centre! But you decide how much you want to donate.

This may also interest you:

SIE KÖNNEN DIREKT ETWAS TUN: HELFEN SIE MIT EINER GEBURTSHAUSPATENSCHAFT

Als Geburtshauspate helfen Sie mit, dass nun auch in einer der ärmsten Gegenden der Welt Kinder unter menschenwürdigen, hygienischen sowie medizinisch kontrollierten Bedingungen geboren werden können. Auf diese Weise kann das Leben von vielen Schwangeren, Müttern und Säuglingen in Mugu/Nepal gerettet werden. Ihre Patenschaft ist Basis einer dramatischen Verbesserung der Situation der Frauen und Babys und somit einer ganzen Region und ihrer Bevölkerung.

Ihre Unterstützung sorgt dafür, das jeweilige Geburtshaus am Laufen zu halten und dadurch die Hebamme, notwendige medizinische Maßnahmen, Medikamente, Verbandsmaterialien, medizinischen Geräte sowie die Mahlzeiten der Mütter zu finanzieren. Dadurch wird es auch möglich, junge Mädchen über die Veränderungen ihrer Körper, Ehepaare über eine sinnvolle Familienplanung sowie die Gemeinschaft über die wichtige Gesundheitsvorsorge aufzuklären.

Natürlich werden wir Sie über die Neuigkeiten aus dem Geburtshaus stets auf dem Laufenden halten und Sie regelmäßig informieren, was mit Ihrer Hilfe realisiert wurde. Schon ab 10 Euro monatlich werden Sie Geburtshauspate. Doch entscheiden Sie selbst, wie viel Sie geben möchten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: